Leg Ulcer Course (NHFT)

3rd July 2024

The Leg Ulcer course is a 2 day course provided by the NHFT Tissue Viability team. Please be aware that this course is only for Registered staff. 

To book your place, please email the NHFT Learning & Development team directly by clicking the link below

Email L&D to book your place

You will need to include your name, email address, Practice Name and Job Title.

Available Dates

2 Jul

Wound Management and Nutrition (NHFT)

Tue 2nd July 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Tue 18th June 2024
Tissue Viability
19 Jul

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Fri 19th July 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Fri 5th July 2024
Tissue Viability
14 Aug

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Wed 14th August 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Wed 31st July 2024
Tissue Viability
10 Sep

Wound Management and Nutrition (NHFT)

Tue 10th September 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Tue 27th August 2024
Tissue Viability
11 Sep

Leg Ulcer Course (NHFT)

Wed 11th September 2024 2 days - 11th & 12th September
Booking closes on Wed 28th August 2024
Tissue Viability
19 Sep

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Thu 19th September 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Thu 5th September 2024
Tissue Viability
15 Oct

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Tue 15th October 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Tue 1st October 2024
Tissue Viability
4 Nov

Wound Management and Nutrition (NHFT)

Mon 4th November 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Mon 21st October 2024
Tissue Viability
5 Nov

Leg Ulcer Course (NHFT)

Tue 5th November 2024 2 days - 5th & 6th November
Booking closes on Tue 22nd October 2024
Tissue Viability
13 Nov

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Wed 13th November 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Wed 30th October 2024
Tissue Viability
12 Dec

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Thu 12th December 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Wed 30th October 2024
Tissue Viability
Course Details

Location

Berrywood Hospital

Duration

2 days - 3rd & 4th July