Training Courses

You must be registered and logged in to book courses.

There are 3 types of Bookings - Book Now - Dates are available, Apply Now - Accredited courses where an interview may be required, and Register Interest where no dates are available and courses will be commissioned when there is sufficient demand.

Showing 34 results

6 Jun

Managing Heart Failure in Primary Care Webinar

Thu 6th June 2024 9:30 - 12:30
Booking closes on Thu 23rd May 2024
Clinical Skills

View Course

2 spaces remaining
13 Jun

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Thu 13th June 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Thu 30th May 2024
Tissue Viability
19 Jun

East Midlands Early Career GP Conference

Wed 19th June 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Tue 18th June 2024
Clinical Skills Primary Care Access Professional Skills
27 Jun

HCP Childhood Immunisation Update Webinar

Thu 27th June 2024 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Booking closes on Thu 13th June 2024
Immunisation

View Course

6 spaces remaining
27 Jun

Level 2 Psychosocial Support Skills Training Programme

Thu 27th June 2024 2 days - 27th June & 19th July (must attend both days)
Booking closes on Thu 6th June 2024
Cancer Professional Skills Mental Health
2 Jul

Wound Management and Nutrition (NHFT)

Tue 2nd July 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Tue 18th June 2024
Tissue Viability
3 Jul

Introduction to the Menopause

Wed 3rd July 2024 9am - 1pm
Booking closes on Wed 26th June 2024
Sexual / Reproductive Health

View Course

14 spaces remaining
3 Jul

Leg Ulcer Course (NHFT)

Wed 3rd July 2024 2 days - 3rd & 4th July
Booking closes on Wed 19th June 2024
Tissue Viability
8 Jul

Combined Hormonal Contraception Update Webinar

Mon 8th July 2024 2pm - 4pm
Booking closes on Mon 24th June 2024
Sexual / Reproductive Health

View Course

1 space remaining
19 Jul

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Fri 19th July 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Fri 5th July 2024
Tissue Viability
24 Jul

HCP Childhood Immunisation Update Webinar

Wed 24th July 2024 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Booking closes on Wed 10th July 2024
Immunisation

View Course

12 spaces remaining
24 Jul

HCSW/ HCA Immunisation Update Webinar

Wed 24th July 2024 1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Booking closes on Wed 10th July 2024
Immunisation

View Course

23 spaces remaining
26 Jul

Introduction to Ear Irrigation (Face to Face)

Fri 26th July 2024 9h00-16h30
Booking closes on Fri 12th July 2024
Clinical Skills

View Course

No spaces remaining
date TBC

Introduction to Contraception Webinar

Date TBC dependent on sufficient demand
Booking closes on Mon 15th July 2024
Sexual / Reproductive Health

View Course

13 spaces remaining
date TBC

Cervical Sample Taker Initial Training

Date TBC dependent on sufficient demand
Booking closes on Wed 31st July 2024
Sexual / Reproductive Health

View Course

4 spaces remaining
14 Aug

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Wed 14th August 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Wed 31st July 2024
Tissue Viability
21 Aug

B12, Flu & Pneumococcal Training for Experienced HCA's

Wed 21st August 2024 2 days
Booking closes on Wed 7th August 2024
Immunisation

View Course

6 spaces remaining
date TBC

Functional Maths & English

Date TBC dependent on sufficient demand
Booking closes on Fri 24th May 2024
Non Clinical

View Course

29 spaces remaining
date TBC

Introduction to Ear Irrigation (Face to Face)

Date TBC dependent on sufficient demand
Booking closes on Fri 12th July 2024
Clinical Skills

View Course

6 spaces remaining
4 Sep

Intro to Phlebotomy - Face to Face

Wed 4th September 2024 9:00 -- 1 PM
Booking closes on Wed 21st August 2024
Clinical Skills

View Course

10 spaces remaining

Looking for a course we don't have?

Please supply us with some details of the training that you require and we will try to commission a course for you. Please be aware that this will be dependent on demand and available spaces.