Wound Management and Nutrition (NHFT)

2nd July 2024

The Wound Management & Nutrition is course provided by the NHFT Tissue Viability team. This course is suitable for both registered staff and Healthcare Support Workers (HCA's)

To book your place, please email the NHFT Learning & Development team directly by clicking the link below

Email L&D to book your place

You will need to include your name, email address, Practice Name and Job Title.

Available Dates

3 Jul

Leg Ulcer Course (NHFT)

Wed 3rd July 2024 2 days - 3rd & 4th July
Booking closes on Wed 19th June 2024
Tissue Viability
19 Jul

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Fri 19th July 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Fri 5th July 2024
Tissue Viability
14 Aug

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Wed 14th August 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Wed 31st July 2024
Tissue Viability
10 Sep

Wound Management and Nutrition (NHFT)

Tue 10th September 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Tue 27th August 2024
Tissue Viability
11 Sep

Leg Ulcer Course (NHFT)

Wed 11th September 2024 2 days - 11th & 12th September
Booking closes on Wed 28th August 2024
Tissue Viability
19 Sep

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Thu 19th September 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Thu 5th September 2024
Tissue Viability
15 Oct

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Tue 15th October 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Tue 1st October 2024
Tissue Viability
4 Nov

Wound Management and Nutrition (NHFT)

Mon 4th November 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Mon 21st October 2024
Tissue Viability
5 Nov

Leg Ulcer Course (NHFT)

Tue 5th November 2024 2 days - 5th & 6th November
Booking closes on Tue 22nd October 2024
Tissue Viability
13 Nov

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Wed 13th November 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Wed 30th October 2024
Tissue Viability
12 Dec

Pressure Ulcer Prevention & Management

Thu 12th December 2024 1 Day
Booking closes on Wed 30th October 2024
Tissue Viability
Course Details

Location

Berrywood Hospital

Duration

1 Day